مستشارو الهجرة والتأشيرات ، الهند | وظائف في الخارج على المحور ص
تحقق من أهليتك

تعد حاسبة نقاط المحور Y طريقة سهلة لتقييم قوة ملفك الشخصي عند التقدم للعمل أو الدراسة أو الاستقرار في الخارج.

البحث عن وظائف في الخارج #
البحث عن الوظائف

مستشار الهجرة والتأشيرات رقم 1 في الهند

حول المحور ص

Y-Axis هو المستشار المهني رقم 1 في الهند ويفترض أنه أكبر شركة هجرة B2C في العالم. تأسست في عام 1999 ، تمتلك شركتنا وتدير أكثر من 50 مكتبًا في جميع أنحاء الهند ودبي والشارقة وملبورن وسيدني وأكثر من 1500 موظف يخدمون أكثر من مليون عميل. نحن وكلاء توظيف مرخصون في الهند ووكلاء سفر من اتحاد النقل الجوي الدولي. كجزء من خدماتنا ، نقدم استشارات شخصية فردية لما يزيد عن 1 استفسار فردي كل شهر للهجرة والدراسة وتأشيرات العمل. أكثر من 40,000٪ من عملائنا من خلال الحديث الشفهي. لا توجد شركة أخرى تفهم الوظائف في الخارج مثلما نفعل نحن.

التأثير
  • النجاحات
    النجاحات
    1 مليون
  • نصح
    نصح
    10 مليون +
  • خبراء
    خبراء
    منذ 1999
شركة
  • مكاتب
    مكاتب
    أكثر من 50 اعوام في خدمة الزبائن بكل فخر
  • ثقافة الفريق
    ثقافة الفريق
    أكثر من 1500 اعوام في خدمة الزبائن بكل فخر
  • CRM
    العالم #1
    CRM
  • منصة CX
    #1 CX
    المنصة
اّراء عملائنا
مستشاري الهجرة أستراليا

أنا Urvashi Sharma وحاليًا ، أنا مقيم دائم في كندا وتم الاهتمام بكامل عمليتي من خلال المحور الصادي ، لكن هذا الفيديو الذي صنعته خصيصًا لأشكر Lupa والفريق بأكمله الذين كانوا يبحثون عن وظيفة بحثي وأنا أقدر حقًا كل العمل الشاق الذي قاموا به كل الجهود التي بذلوها ، لذا فإن رسالتي إليهم هي أنه استمروا في العمل الجيد ، فأنا حقًا أقدر كل العمل الشاق الذي قمت به. 

- أورفاشي شارما -
كندا مستشاري الهجرة

أهلا! هذا هو Ronak هنا وقد بدأت عملية العلاقات العامة في كندا بعد الاتصال بالمحور الصادي في نوفمبر تقريبًا والآن نحن في فبراير وقد تلقيت الدعوة بالفعل. لقد كان الأمر رائعًا حتى الآن مع المحور الصادي. لا يقتصر الأمر على كونهم محترفين ولكن أيضًا لأن مستشاري العملية ومستشاري الهجرة المعينين ، وهما Ameya و Orudge ، كان كلاهما داعمًا للغاية في كل جانب من جوانب عملية العلاقات العامة بأكملها. شكرا لك. 

- روناك -
مستشاري الهجرة أستراليا

مرحبًا ، أنا أنيشا نايدو وقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى الولايات المتحدة باستخدام المحور ص منذ حوالي أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع وقد أخذوني حقًا خلال عملية كيفية القيام بذلك وقاموا بتدريبني على المقابلات الوهمية وكل ما يتعلق بذلك لم أكن متأكدًا من كيفية القيام بذلك ، لذا فقد قاموا بتثقيفي تمامًا حول هذا الموضوع وقاموا بتعيين شيفا رانجاني لي كانت مساعدة شخصية لي حول أي شكوك كانت لدي أي شيء لم أكن أعرفه ، لذا كانت مفيدة حقًا. 

- أنيشا نايدو -
أفضل مستشاري الهجرة في كندا

أنا Vidya وقد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عمل إلى الولايات المتحدة من خلال Y-Axis. كان المستشار في Y-Axis يساعدني في الحصول على الوثائق ، بما في ذلك DS-160 وخطاب التعيين الخاص بي. لقد تم اصطحابي إلى جلستين صوريتين. كانت الخدمة بأكملها مفيدة للغاية بالنسبة لي. 

- السيدة سريفديا باساوا -
أفضل مستشاري الهجرة في كندا

اسمي أنوجا. لقد أخذت خدمة التدريب على المحور Y لغرض الهجرة وكانت تجربتي جيدة جدًا. في الواقع ، كان المعلم Swathi على دراية كبيرة وصبور للغاية. هي دائما هناك لدعمك. في الواقع ، السيد أرشد مفيد للغاية وكانت الخدمة يقظة للغاية. وفقًا لتجربتي ، سأوصي بالتأكيد هذا لأصدقائي وعائلتي. هذا هو أفضل معهد تدريب في نافي مومباي. 

- السيدة أنوجا -
أفضل مستشاري الهجرة في كندا

مرحباً ، هذا عدي ششادري. أعمل حاليًا كمهندس برمجيات حيث لدي خبرة خمس سنوات. أود أن أقدم ملاحظاتي حول الخدمة التي تلقيتها من Y-Axis ، كانت مستشاري ، Pavithra ، مفيدة لأنها بددت شكوكي بشأن البلدان التي ستكون مناسبة لي وفقًا لمتطلباتي. لقد أخذت استشارة الهجرة الأسترالية وحصلت على نتيجة إيجابية. 

- عدي الششادري -

مزيد من الشهادات

 
آخـر الأخبار

تحتاج مساعدة؟
إبداء الأن

املأ النموذج أدناه وسنعاود الاتصال بك!




 
المحور ص
 
دعونا نبقى على اتصال

Check Your Eligibility

The Y-Axis points calculator is an easy way for you to evaluate your profile’s strength when applying to work, study or settle abroad.

Find Overseas Jobs
Find Jobs
ABOUT Y-AXIS
About Y-Axis

Y-Axis is India’s No.1 Overseas Career Consultant and presumably the world’s largest B2C immigration firm. Established in 1999, our 40+ company owned and managed offices across India, Dubai and partner Offices in Melbourne and 1100+ employees served over 1 million customers. We are Licensed Recruitment Agents in India and IATA travel agents. As part of our services, we provide personal one-on-one counseling to about 40,000+ individual inquiries every month for migrating, study and work visas. Over 50% of our customers are from word-of-mouth. No other company understands overseas careers like we do.

IMPACT
  • Successes
    Successes
    1 million
  • Counseled
    Counseled
    10 Million+
  • Experts
    Experts
    20+ years
Company
  • Offices
    Offices
    40+
  • TEAM
    TEAM
    1100+
  • CRM
    WORLD'S #1
    CRM
  • CX PLATFORM
    #1 CX
    PLATFORM
Testimonials
australia immigration consultants

I am Urvashi Sharma and currently, I am a permanent resident in Canada and my entire process was taken care by y-axis however this video I’ve especially made to thank Lupa and the entire team who have been looking for my job search and I really appreciate all the hard work done by them all the efforts taken by them so my message to them is just that keep up good work I really really appreciate all the hard work done by you. 

– Urvashi Sharma –
canada immigration consultants

Hi! This is Ronak here and I started my Canada PR process after getting in touch with Y-Axis around November and right now we are in February and I have already received the invite. It’s been wonderful till now with Y-Axis. Not only are they professional but also because the process consultants and immigration consultants assigned namely Ameya and Orudge both of them have been really very supportive over every aspect of the entire PR process. Thank you. 

– Ronak –
australia immigration consultants

Hello I’m Anisha Naidu and I applied for a visa to the US with y-axis about two-three weeks ago and they really took me through the process of how to go about it and they trained me with the mock interviews and everything that I wasn’t sure about how to go about it so they totally educated me about it and they assigned Shiva Ranjani to me was a personal help to me about whatever doubts I had whatever things I did not know so she was really helpful. 

– Anisha Naidu –
best canada immigration consultants

I am Vidya and I have applied for a business visa to the US through Y-Axis. The consultant at Y-Axis has been helping me out with the documentation, including DS-160 and my appointment letter. I have been taken to a couple of mock sessions. The entire service was very helpful to me. 

– Ms.Srividya Basawa –
best canada immigration consultants

My name is Anuja. I have taken Y-Axis Coaching service for immigration purpose and my experience was very good. In fact, the tutor Swathi was very knowledgeable and very patient. She is always there to support you. In fact, Mr Arshad is very helpful and the service was very attentive. According to my experience, I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. This is the best coaching institute in Navi Mumbai. 

– Ms.Anuja –
best canada immigration consultants

Hi, this is Uday Sheshadri. I currently workings as a software engineer where I have experience of five years. I would like to give feedback about the service I took from Y-Axis, my consultant, Pavithra, was helpful as she cleared my doubts on which countries would be suitable to me as per my requirements. I took consultation for Australian immigration and I got a positive result. 

– Uday Sheshadri –

More Testimonials

 
Latest News

Need Help?
Get started

Fill below form and we will call you back!




I accept the terms & conditions.

 
Y-Axis
 
LET'S STAY IN TOUCH
Follow Us

We want to hear from you!