Contact us

Speak to our Consultants:

India: +91 7670 800 000

Mon-Sat : 8 AM to 9 PM (IST)

SMS:

SMS YAXIS to 56677

to hear from us within 1 business day.

CHAT:

Live Chat

Mon-Sat : 8 AM to 9 PM (IST)

International Phone Numbers:

Australia: + 61 3 99394818

UAE: +971 (0) 42 483 900

UK: +44 (0) 208 610 9915

Follow us on social media:

facebookgoogle pluslinkedintwitterpinterestyoutube

Call Me Now






I accept the terms & conditions.

India

Hyderabad
Banjara Hills

HEAD OFFICE:
Suite 102, GS Chambers,
Nagarjuna Circle,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500082

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 114047
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

SOMAJIGUDA
Somajiguda

3rd Floor,
Dega Tower,
Raj BhavanRoad,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 115016
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

JUBILEE HILLS
Jubilee Hills

3rd floor,
Fortune Atrium,
Road No.36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 112205
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

JUBILEE HILLS
JUBILEE HILLS 

Suite 1202 & 1215,
2nd & 4th Floor,
Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
Road No.36, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 111174
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

SECUNDERABAD
Secunderabad

LGF 1 & 2,
Basement,
Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
S.P Road,
Secunderabad – 500003

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 113008
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Bangalore
MG Road

Prestige Meridian 1,
11th Floor, Suite 1112,
MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 139057
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

MG ROAD
MG Road

Prestige Meridian 2,
Suite 103,103A & 104,
Ground Floor,
MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 139040/139005
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

KORAMANGALA
Koramangala

612, 2nd floor,
80 Feet Road,
6th Block,
Koramangala,
Bangalore – 560095

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138071
Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Whitefield
Whitefield

Unit # 109 & 106,
1st Floor, EPIP Zone,
Brigade IRV Centre,
East Taluk, Whitefield,
Bangalore – 560066

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138078
Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Kolkata
CHOWRINGHEE

41,
Chowringhee 3rd floor,
Kanak Building,
Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
Kolkata – 700071

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181905
Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

SALT LAKE CITY
Salt Lake City

Globsyn Crystals XI – 11 & 12,
1st Floor,Block EP, Sector V,
Salt Lake Electronic Complex,
Salt Lake City,Kolkata-700091

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181807
Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

Mumbai
Andheri

Kotia Nirman,
A101-103,1st Floor,
Next to Fun Republic,
Andheri Link Road(West),
Mumbai – 400058

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 126005
Email: andheri@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

VASHI
Vashi

315/316,
Platinum Techno Park
Plot No.17 & 18,
Sector 30-A, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai – 400703

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 127008 / 127040
Email: vashi@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

BANDRA
Bandra

G-Block,
Bandra Kurla Complex
Trade Centre, 217 – 2nd Floor,
Bandra East, Mumbai
Maharashtra – 400051

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 122414
Email: bandra@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

THANE
Thane

Lodha Supremus Tower 1,
Unit 607, 6th Floor,
Near New passport office, Road No 22, Wagle Industrial Estate,
Thane West – 400604

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 122510
Email: thane@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

PUNE
Bund Garden Road

Flat No. 116 & 124
1st Floor,
Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune – 411001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 151406
Email: pune@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Baner
Baner

# 101 & 102, 1st Floor,
Nyati Emporius,
Above Volvo Showroom,
Mumbai-Bangalore Highway,
Baner, Pune – 411045

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 152737 Email: baner@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

Delhi
Nehru Place

Flat No: 410-411A,
4th Floor,
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place,
Delhi – 110019

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161508
Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

CONNAUGHT
Connaught Place

201 to 205, 2nd Floor, Narain Manzil,
24 Bharakhamba Road,
Behind Metro Gate 5.
Connaught Place,
Delhi – 110001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161604
Email: cp@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Delhi – NCR
Gurgaon

Ground Floor,
adjacent to Subway,
Building 10, Tower A,
DLF Cyber City,DLF Phase 2,
Gurgaon – 122002

Phone: 0124-4799331/41
Ext: 171705
Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps 

Noida
NOIDA

13/ 11&12, 3rd floor,
Wave 1st Silver Towers,
D-6, Sector-18, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh – 201306

Phone: 0120-6129871

Email: noida@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps 

AHMEDABAD
Paldi

106, 1st floor,
Shivalik-5,
Mahalaxmi Cross Roads, Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 192001
Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

Adyar
Satellite

6th floor 606, Venus
Amadeus, Jodhpur cross roads,
Satellite,
Ahmedabad-380015

Phone: 7670800000
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

Chennai
McNichols Road

3 Mc Nichols Road,
Chetpet,
Chennai – 600031

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 141311
Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

Adyar
Adyar

3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
2nd Street, Kamaraj Avenue,
Kasthuribai Nagar, Adyar,
Chennai-600020

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 141213
Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

COIMBATORE
COIMBATORE

1112, Raja Plaza
Avinashi Road,
Lakshmi mills Junction,
Coimbatore – 641037

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 142603
Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps 

Melbourne
Partner Office

Level 2,
390 Flinders Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
Australia 3000

Land: + 61 3 99394818
Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

Follow Us: google plus google maps  bing maps

Dubai
Cluster Y

Unit No: 1103, JBC3 Tower
Plot No: JLT-PH2-Y1A, Cluster Y,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
Dubai, UAE

 

Land:   +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Cluster D

303 Indigo Tower,
Cluster D,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
Dubai, UAE

 

Land:   +971 (0) 44 259 635
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Cluster H

19th Floor, Unit No: 1901
Mazaya Business Avenue BB2, Cluster H, Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
Dubai, UAE

 

Land:   +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

18th Floor, Unit No: 1804
Al Marzouqi Tower, (C.G Mall Building) King Faisal Road,
Sharjah,Dubai,
UAE

 

Land:   +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com