Contact us
Inquire with us:

info@y-axis.com

Send your feedback:

support@y-axis.com

Work with us:

careers@y-axis.com

For Alliance with us:

alliances@y-axis.com

International Phone Numbers:

India: +91 7670 800 000

Australia: + 61 3 99394818

UAE: +971 (0) 44 259 635

UK: +44 (0) 208 610 9915

Follow us on social media:

Leave us a message






I agree to receive news and updates from Y-Axis

India

Hyderabad
Banjara Hills

HEAD OFFICE:
Suite 102,
GS Chambers,
Nagarjuna Circle,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500082

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 114007
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

SOMAJIGUDA
Somajiguda

3rd Floor,
Dega Tower,
Raj BhavanRoad,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 115064
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

JUBILEE HILLS
Jubilee Hills

3rd floor,
Fortune Atrium,
Road No.36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 111066
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

JUBILEE HILLS
JUBILEE HILLS 

Suite 1202 & 1215,
2nd & 4th Floor,
Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
Road No.36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 111173
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

SECUNDERABAD
Secunderabad

LGF 1 & 2,
Basement,
Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
S.P Road,
Secunderabad – 500003

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 113033
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Bangalore
MG Road

Prestige Meridian 1,
Suite 1112,
MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 139057
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

MG ROAD
MG Road

Prestige Meridian 2,
Suite 103,
103A & 104,
Ground Floor,
MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 139040/139005
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

KORAMANGALA
Koramangala

612, 2nd floor,
80 Feet Road,
6th Block,
Koramangala,
Bangalore
560095

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138011
Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Whitefield
Whitefield

104 Epip Zone,
Whitefield
2nd Floor,
Prestige Omega
Bengaluru
Karnataka – 560066

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138003/138050
Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Kolkata
CHOWRINGHEE

41,
Chowringhee 3rd floor,
Kanak Building,
Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
Kolkata – 700071

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181905
Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

SALT LAKE CITY
Salt Lake City

Suite 821/822/826,
Level 8 RDB Boulevard,
Plot K1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP ,
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata-700091

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181807
Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Mumbai
Andheri

Kotian Nirman,
A101-103,1st Floor,
Next to Fun Republic,
Andheri Link Road, (West),
Mumbai – 400058

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 126016/126040
Email: andheri@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

VASHI
Vashi

315/316,
Platinum Techno Park
Plot No.17 & 18,
Sector 30-A Vashi,
Navi Mumbai – 400703

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 127008
Email: vashi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

BANDRA
Bandra

Regus Mumbai Metropolitan Business Centre
Bandra Kurla Complex
Trade Centre G/F & 1st Floor, Bandra East
Mumbai 400051

Phone: 022-61623041

Email: bandra@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

THANE
Thane

Regus Suburb Centres
Thane Centre No 3716
Tiffany, 1st floor,
Hiranandani Road Hiranandani Estate, Thane (West),
Mumbai 400607

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 122507
Email: thane@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

PUNE
Bund Garden Road

1st Floor – No.116 & 124
Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune – 411001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: pune@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Baner
Baner

Teerth Technospace
Office No ST – 05 & 06
AWFIS Floor – 1,
Wing – C, S. No. 103
Mumbai Bangalore Highway.
Pune, Maharashtra 411045

Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: baner@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Delhi
Nehru Place

Flat 410-411A,
4th Floor,
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place,
Delhi – 110019

Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

CONNAUGHT
Connaught Place

715-716,
Narain Manzil,
24 Bharakhamba Road,
Behind Metro Gate 5.
Connaught Place,
Delhi – 110001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161513
Email: cp@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Delhi – NCR
Gurgaon

Suite # 1212,
12th floor Level 12,
Building No 8C
DLF Cyber City,
DLF PhaseII
Gurgaon. Pin: 122002

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161604
Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Noida
NOIDA

Regus WTT Noida, 16th floor
Tower B, World Trade Tower
C-1, Sector – 16, Main DND
Road, Rajnigandha Chauk,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306

Phone: 0120-6129871

Email: noida@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

AHMEDABAD
Paldi

106,
(First Floor) Shivalik-5,
Mahalaxmi Cross Roads,
Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 192001
Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Chennai
McNichols Road

3 Mc Nichols Road,
Chetpet,
Chennai – 600031

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 141311
Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Adyar
Adyar

3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
Old No:29, New No:63
2nd Street, Kamaraj Avenue
Kasthuribai Nagar, Adyar
Chennai-600020

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 141213
Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

COIMBATORE
COIMBATORE

Y-Axis, Srivari Srimath,
3rd floor (Regus),
Avinashi Road, Next to GEE DEE Car Museum,
Above Pazhamudhir Nilayam,
Coimbatore – 6410182

Phone: 0422 4005183

Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

Melbourne
Partner Office

Level 1,
388 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
Australia 3000

Board Number: + 61 3 99394818
Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

Follow Us:   

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai 1

303 Indigo Tower
Cluster D,
Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates

Land:   +971 (0) 44 259 635
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai 2

1103, Jumeirah Business Centre
Cluster Y,
Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates

Land:   +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us: