Contact us

Speak to our Consultants:

India:+91 7670 800 000

MON-SAT 8 am to 9 pm IST

SMS:

SMS YAXIS to 56677

to hear from us within 1 business day.

CHAT:

Live Chat

MON-SAT 8 am to 9 pm IST

International Phone Numbers:

Australia: + 61 3 99394818

UAE: +971 (0) 42 483 900

UK: +44 (0) 208 610 9915

Follow us on social media:

facebookgoogle pluslinkedintwitterpinterestyoutube

Call Me Now






I agree to receive news and updates from Y-Axis

India

Hyderabad
Banjara Hills

HEAD OFFICE:
Suite 102,
GS Chambers,
Nagarjuna Circle,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500082

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 114046
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

SOMAJIGUDA
Somajiguda

3rd Floor,
Dega Tower,
Raj BhavanRoad,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 115016
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

JUBILEE HILLS
Jubilee Hills

3rd floor,
Fortune Atrium,
Road No.36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 111066
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

JUBILEE HILLS
JUBILEE HILLS 

Suite 1202 & 1215,
2nd & 4th Floor,
Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
Road No.36,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 112342
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle maps

SECUNDERABAD
Secunderabad

LGF 1 & 2,
Basement,
Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
S.P Road,
Secunderabad – 500003

Phone: 7670 800 000,
Ext: 113008
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Bangalore
MG Road

Prestige Meridian 1,
Suite 1112,
MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 139057
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

MG ROAD
MG Road

Prestige Meridian 2,
Suite 103,
103A & 104,
Ground Floor,
MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 139040/139005
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

KORAMANGALA
Koramangala

612, 2nd floor,
80 Feet Road,
6th Block,
Koramangala,
Bangalore
560095

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138071
Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Whitefield
Whitefield

104 Epip Zone,
Whitefield
2nd Floor,
Prestige Omega
Bengaluru
Karnataka – 560066

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 138003/138050
Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Kolkata
CHOWRINGHEE

41,
Chowringhee 3rd floor,
Kanak Building,
Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
Kolkata – 700071

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181905
Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

SALT LAKE CITY
Salt Lake City

Suite 821/822/826,
Level 8 RDB Boulevard,
Plot K1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP ,
Salt Lake City,
Kolkata-700091

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 181807
Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Mumbai
Andheri

Kotian Nirman,
A101-103,1st Floor,
Next to Fun Republic,
Andheri Link Road, (West),
Mumbai – 400058

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 126005
Email: andheri@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

VASHI
Vashi

315/316,
Platinum Techno Park
Plot No.17 & 18,
Sector 30-A Vashi,
Navi Mumbai – 400703

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 127008
Email: vashi@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

BANDRA
Bandra

G-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex
Trade Centre, 217 – 2nd Floor,
Bandra East, Mumbai
Maharashtra 400051

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 122414
Email: bandra@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

THANE
Thane

Regus Suburb Centres
Tiffany Bldg. 1st Floor
Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane West
Mumbai 400607

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 122507
Email: thane@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google mapsbing maps

PUNE
Bund Garden Road

1st Floor – No.116 & 124
Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune – 411001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 151406
Email: pune@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Baner
Baner

# 101 & 102, 1st Floor,
Above Volvo Showroom, Nyati Emporius,
Mumbai-Bangalore Highway,
Baner, Pune – 411045.

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 152705
Email: baner@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Delhi
Nehru Place

Flat 410-411A,
4th Floor,
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place,
Delhi – 110019

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161508
Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

CONNAUGHT
Connaught Place

201-205,
Narain Manzil,
24 Bharakhamba Road,
Behind Metro Gate 5.
Connaught Place,
Delhi – 110001

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 161604
Email: cp@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plusgoogle mapsbing maps

Delhi – NCR
Gurgaon

Suite # 1212,
12th floor Level 12,
Building No 8C
DLF Cyber City,
DLF PhaseII
Gurgaon. Pin: 122002

Phone: 0124-4799331/41
Ext: 171705
Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

Noida
NOIDA

13/ 11&12, 3rd floor,
Wave 1st Silver Towers
D-6, Sector-18,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201306

Phone: 0120-6129871

Email: noida@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

AHMEDABAD
Paldi

106,
(First Floor) Shivalik-5,
Mahalaxmi Cross Roads,
Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 192001
Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

Chennai
McNichols Road

3 Mc Nichols Road,
Chetpet,
Chennai – 600031

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 141311
Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

Adyar
Adyar

3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
2nd Street,New No:63
Kamaraj Avenue,Kasthuribai Nagar,Near Sub-Registrar’s Ofc.
Adyar,Chennai-600020

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 141213
Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

COIMBATORE
COIMBATORE

Y-Axis, Srivari Srimath,
3rd floor (Regus),
Avinashi Road, Next to GEE DEE Car Museum,
Above Pazhamudhir Nilayam,
Coimbatore – 6410182

Phone: 7670 800 000
Ext: 142603
Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps bing maps

 

Melbourne
Partner Office

Level 1,
388 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
Australia 3000

Board Number: + 61 3 99394818
Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

Follow Us: google plus google maps  bing maps

Dubai 1

1103, Jumeirah Business Centre
Cluster Y,
Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates

 

 

Land:   +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps

Dubai 2

303 Indigo Tower
Cluster D,
Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates

 

 

Land:   +971 (0) 44 259 635
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us: google plus google maps