نهج الخصوصية | سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بوظائف Y-Axis في الخارج

سياسة الخصوصية

تدرك شركة Y-Axis Overseas Careers أهمية الحفاظ على السرية التامة. يتم التعامل مع أي معلومات شخصية و / أو مواد تجارية مملوكة لك قد تكشف لنا بسرية تامة.

يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع المعلومات المقدمة إلى Y-Axis من قبل عملائها المحتملين في سرية تامة وعلى أساس الحاجة إلى المعرفة وتتم حمايتها. سنقوم بتسجيل بياناتك الشخصية فقط إذا قمت بإرسال رسالة إلينا. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن معلوماتك الشخصية يتم استخدامها فقط من قبل موظفينا المدربين لغرض العمل الذي كلفت مكتبنا للقيام به.

لن نستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لأي غرض آخر ولن نكشف عنه دون موافقتك. لا يتم استخدام معلوماتك مطلقًا للتسويق أو الاستدراج ولا يتم بيعها أو إعطائها لأي شخص لهذه الأغراض.

لا تزود شركة Y-Axis Overseas Careers أبدًا أي شخص أو منظمة أخرى بمعلوماتك باستثناء الوكالات الحكومية المشاركة في عملية الهجرة الخاصة بك (مثل سلطات الهجرة الأسترالية أو DIAC أو وزارة الداخلية ، المملكة المتحدة ، إلخ).

يمكنك التسجيل في موقعنا الإلكتروني إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي النشرة الإخبارية أو الكتالوج أو التحديثات الخاصة بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة. لن يتم استخدام المعلومات التي تقدمها على موقعنا لهذا الغرض ما لم تمنحنا موافقتك المحددة على القيام بذلك.

يحتوي موقع الويب على إجراءات أمنية مطبقة للحماية من فقدان المعلومات وإساءة استخدامها وتعديلها تحت سيطرتنا. نقوم بتشفير جميع معلوماتك الشخصية والمالية ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لمنع قراءتها أو اعتراضها أثناء انتقال المعلومات عبر الإنترنت. بينما نحن ملتزمون بحماية معلوماتك ، لا يمكننا ضمان أو ضمان أمن أي معلومات ترسلها إلينا.

يوفر الموقع روابط لمواقع الويب والوصول إلى المحتوى والمنتجات والخدمات من أطراف ثالثة ، بما في ذلك المستخدمين والمعلنين والشركات التابعة والجهات الراعية للموقع. أنت توافق على أن المحور الصادي ليس مسؤولاً عن توافر والمحتوى المقدم على مواقع الأطراف الثالثة. يُطلب من المستخدم الاطلاع على السياسات المنشورة من قبل مواقع الويب الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالخصوصية والمواضيع الأخرى قبل الاستخدام. Y-Axis غير مسؤول عن محتوى الطرف الثالث الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال الموقع ، بما في ذلك الآراء والنصائح والبيانات والإعلانات ، ويتحمل المستخدم جميع المخاطر المرتبطة باستخدام هذا المحتوى. المحور الصادي غير مسؤول عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد يتكبده المستخدم نتيجة التعامل مع أي طرف ثالث.

قد تتغير سياسة الخصوصية والبنود والشروط الخاصة بنا من وقت لآخر. يجب على العملاء التحقق من موقعنا بشكل متكرر لمعرفة أي تغييرات حديثة. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية الحالية لدينا على جميع المعلومات التي لدينا عنك وعن حسابك ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

تطبيقات الموبايل

سنطلب الأذونات التالية عند تثبيت تطبيقاتنا:

1. نطلب الوصول إلى الموقع: مما يسمح للمستخدمين بمشاركة الموقع لإظهار المراكز / المعاهد القريبة. إذا سمح المستخدم بمشاركة موقعه ، فسيتم عرض المراكز / المعاهد القريبة ؛ وإلا ، فسيتم عرض طريقة العرض الافتراضية.

2. نطلب الوصول إلى طريقة حفظ الهريسة لأننا نسمح للمستخدمين بتخزين أوراق الاختبار وأوراق الإجابة وتقارير الأداء لعرض تحليل الاختبار الخاص بهم.

3. نطلب الوصول إلى كاميرا الجهاز لأنه يتم استخدامه لعرض صورة ملف تعريف المستخدم على صفحة الملف الشخصي ؛ للحصول على نفس الشيء في قوائم المستخدم على التحليلات المختلفة المعروضة على الموقع ؛ أو للحصول على أوراق الاختبار الذاتي التي تم التقاطها ، والتي ستتم مشاركتها بعد ذلك مع المعلم لتقييم الأوراق.

4. نطلب وصول الجهاز ميكروفون والتي تستخدم لتسجيل الصوت لاختبارات التحدث.

5. نطلب الوصول إلى هوية لملء حساب Gmail تلقائيًا على الجهاز لتزويد المستخدم بعملية تسجيل سريعة.

6. نطلب الوصول إلى صور / الإعلام / الملفات مما يساعد المستخدم على تحديد صورة الملف الشخصي من معرض الجهاز.

7. نطلب الوصول إلى SMS للتعبئة التلقائية لـ OTP من خلال الرسائل القصيرة من أجل تزويد المستخدم بعملية تسجيل سريعة.

8. نطلب الوصول إلى معرف الجهاز ومعلومات الاتصال للحصول على معرف الجهاز لجهاز المستخدم ، حتى نتمكن من العثور على الأخطاء التي تظهر على جهاز معين وإصلاحها من أجل توفير تجربة مستخدم أفضل.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، من فضلك تحدث إلى خبير أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@y-axis.com. سيقوم أحد ممثلينا بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

نحن وكيل توظيف مرخص في الهند (B-0553 / AP / COM / 1000 + / 5/8968/2013)

دعونا نبقى على اتصال

Privacy Policy | Privacy Policy of Y-Axis Overseas Careers

Privacy Policy

Y-Axis Overseas Careers recognizes the importance of preserving complete confidentiality. Any personal information and/or business proprietary material that you might disclose to us is treated with strict confidence.

All information given to Y-Axis by its prospective clients is kept strictly confidential and on a need-to-know basis and is protected. We will only record your personal details if you send us a message. You can be assured that your personal information is used only by our trained staff for the purpose of the work you have engaged our office to do.

We will not use your e-mail address for any other purpose, and will not disclose it, without your consent. Your information is never used for marketing or solicitation and is never sold or given to anyone for these purposes.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers never supplies any other person or organization with your information except those government agencies involved in your immigration process (e.g. Australian Immigration Authorities, DIAC or the Home Office, UK, etc.).

You can register with our website if you would like to receive our newsletter, catalog or updates on our new products and services. The information you submit on our website will not be used for this purpose unless you have given us your specific consent to do so.

The website has security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control. We encrypt all of your personal and financial information and use our best efforts to prevent it from being read or intercepted as the information travels over the Internet. While we are committed to protecting your information, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us.

The Site provides links to websites and access to content, products and services from third parties, including users, advertisers, affiliates and sponsors of the Site. You agree that Y-Axis is not responsible for the availability of, and content provided on, third party websites. The User is requested to peruse the policies posted by other websites regarding privacy and other topics before use. Y-Axis is not responsible for third party content accessible through the Site, including opinions, advice, statements and advertisements, and User shall bear all risks associated with the use of such content. Y-Axis is not responsible for any loss or damage of any sort User may incur from dealing with any third party.

Our Privacy Policy and the Terms and Conditions may change from time to time. Clients should check our website frequently to see any recent changes. Our current Privacy Policy applies to all information that we have about you and your account, unless stated otherwise.

Mobile APPS

We will request the following permissions when you install our Applications:

1. We ask for the access of Location which allows users to share location to show nearby Centres/Institutes. If the user allows sharing his/her location, the nearby Centres/Institutes will be shown; otherwise, the default view will be shown.

2. We ask for the access of Storage because we allow users to store Test Sheets, Answer Sheets and Performance Reports to view their test analysis.

3. We ask for the access of Device Camera because it is used to get the user profile image to display on the Profile page; to get the same in the User listings on the different analytics displayed on the website; or to get the Subjective Test Sheets captured, which will then be shared with the tutor to evaluate the sheets.

4. We ask for the access of Device’s Microphone which is used to record the audio for the Speaking Tests.

5. We ask for the access of Identity to auto-fill the Gmail account on the device in order to provide the user a fast sign up process.

6. We ask for the access of Photos/Media/Files which helps the user to select profile picture from device’s gallery.

7. We ask for the access of SMS for auto-filling of OTP through SMS in order to provide the user a fast sign up process.

8. We ask for the access of Device ID & Call Information for getting Device ID of user’s device, so we can find and fix bugs appearing on a specific device in order to provide better UX.

For further details, please Talk to an expert or you can e-mail us on info@www.y-axis.com. One of our representatives will get back to you at the earliest.

We are License Recruitment Agent in India(B-0553/AP/COM/1000+/5/8968/2013)

LET'S STAY IN TOUCH