Immigration and visa consultants

Over 1 million counseled for free.

Contact Us

CALL US @

+91 7670 800 000

 

Inquire with us:
info@y-axis.com

Send your feedback:
support@y-axis.com

Work with us:
careers@y-axis.com

For Alliance with us:
alliances@y-axis.com


Enquire

We will connect you to a Y-Axis Consultant ASAP.






I agree to receive news and updates from Y-Axis


India

Hyderabad

Banjara Hills

Head Office:

Suite 102,
GS Chambers, Nagarjuna Circle,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500082
Phone: 7670800000, 040-3058 9614/5
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Somajiguda

3rd Floor,
Dega Tower,
Raj BhavanRoad, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082
Phone: 7670800000,  040-30589746/7
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Jubilee Hills

3rd floor, Fortune Atrium,
Road No.36, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033
Phone: 7670800000, 040-30545000/30482955
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

JUBILEE HILLS 

Suite 1202 & 1215, 2nd & 4th Floor,
Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
Road No.36, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033
Phone: 7670800000,  040-30589101
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Secunderabad

LGF 1 & 2, Basement,
Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
S.P Road,
Secunderabad – 500003
Phone: 7670800000,  040-30589618/9
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Bangalore

MG Road

Prestige Meridian 1,
Suite 1112, MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Phone: 9341260073 
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

MG Road

MG Road

Prestige Meridian 2,
Suite 103, 103A & 104,
Ground Floor, MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Phone: 080-30268986/80 
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Koramangala

Koramangala

612, 2nd floor,
80 Feet Road, 6th Block,
Koramangala, Bangalore – 560095
Phone: 08030280731/41
Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Kolkata

CHOWRINGHEE

41, Chowringhee 3rd floor,
Kanak Building,
Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
Kolkata – 700071
Phone: 033-30021908/11 
Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

salt lake city

Salt Lake City

Suite 821/822/826,
Level 8 RDB Boulevard,
Plot K1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP , Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091
Office: 033 4050 0400
Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Mumbai

Andheri

Kotian Nirman, A101-103,1st Floor,
Next to Fun Republic,
Andheri Link Road, (West),
Mumbai – 400058
Phone: 022-61415200/1
Email: andheri@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Vashi

Vashi

315/316,
Platinum Techno Park
Plot No.17 & 18,
Sector 30-A Vashi,
Navi Mumbai – 400703
Phone: 022-66278888/89
Email: vashi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

PUNE

Bund Garden Road

1st Floor – No.116 & 124
Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune – 411001
Phone: 020-66806900
Email: pune@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

AHMEDABAD

Paldi

106, (First Floor) Shivalik-5,
Mahalaxmi Cross Roads, Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007
Phone: 079-30046491/90
Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Chennai

McNichols Road

3 Mc Nichols Road, Chetpet,
Chennai – 600031
Phone: 044-30283290/39414545
Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Adyar

Adyar

3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
Old No:29, New No:63
2nd Street, Kamaraj Avenue
Kasthuribai Nagar, Adyar
Chennai-600020
Phone: 044-30868441/2
Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Delhi

Nehru Place

Flat 410-411A, 4th Floor,
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, Delhi – 110019
Phone: 011- 30854297/8
Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Adyar

Connaught Place

715-716, Narain Manzil,
24 Bharakhamba Road,
Behind Metro station Gate 5.
Connaught Place, Delhi – 110001
Phone: 011-30586161/2
Email: cp@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Delhi – NCR

Gurgaon

Suite # 1212, 12th floor
Level 12, Building No 8C
DLF Cyber City, DLF PhaseII
Ph: 0124-4799331/41
Gurgaon. Pin: 122002
Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

United Kingdom

London

Suites 17 & 18, Neals Corner,
2 Bath Road Middlesex,
United Kingdom – TW3 3HJ
Phone: 0044 (0) 2085773457
Mobile: 0044 (0) 7805727176
Email: london@y-axis.co.uk

Follow Us:

More details..

Australia

Melbourne

Partner Office

Level 1, 388 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
Australia 3000
Board Number: + 61 3 99394818
Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

Follow Us:

More details..

United Arab Emirates

Dubai

303 Indigo Tower,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
Land:   +971 (0) 44 259 635
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Explore

Global Presence:
© 2016 Y- Axis Overseas Careers . All Rights Reserved.