Immigration and visa consultants

Over 1 million counseled for free.

Contact Us

CALL US @

+91 7670 800 000

 

Inquire with us:
info@y-axis.com

Send your feedback:
support@y-axis.com

Work with us:
careers@y-axis.com

For Alliance with us:
alliances@y-axis.com

Enquire

We will connect you to a Y-Axis Consultant ASAP.


I agree to receive news and updates from Y-Axis

India

Hyderabad

Banjara Hills

Head Office:

Suite 102,
GS Chambers, Nagarjuna Circle,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 500082
Phone: 7670 800 000 
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Somajiguda

3rd Floor,
Dega Tower,
Raj BhavanRoad, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500082
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Jubilee Hills

3rd floor, Fortune Atrium,
Road No.36, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

JUBILEE HILLS 

Suite 1202 & 1215, 2nd & 4th Floor,
Santha Lakshmi Jubilee,
Road No.36, Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad-500033
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Secunderabad

LGF 1 & 2, Basement,
Ashoka Bhoopal Chamber,
S.P Road,
Secunderabad – 500003
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: info@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Bangalore

MG Road

Prestige Meridian 1,
Suite 1112, MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

MG Road

MG Road

Prestige Meridian 2,
Suite 103, 103A & 104,
Ground Floor, MG Road,
Bangalore – 560001
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: bangalore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Koramangala

Koramangala

612, 2nd floor,
80 Feet Road, 6th Block,
Koramangala, Bangalore – 560095
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: koramangala@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Whitefield

Whitefield

104 Epip Zone, Whitefield
2nd Floor, Prestige Omega
Bengaluru
Karnataka – 560066
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: whitefield@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Kolkata

CHOWRINGHEE

41, Chowringhee 3rd floor,
Kanak Building,
Opp: Maidan Metro Station,
Kolkata – 700071
Phone: 033-30021908/11 
Email: kolkata@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

salt lake city

Salt Lake City

Suite 821/822/826,
Level 8 RDB Boulevard,
Plot K1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP , Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091
Office: 033 4050 0400
Email: saltlake@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Mumbai

Andheri

Kotian Nirman, A101-103,1st Floor,
Next to Fun Republic,
Andheri Link Road, (West),
Mumbai – 400058
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: andheri@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Vashi

Vashi

315/316,
Platinum Techno Park
Plot No.17 & 18,
Sector 30-A Vashi,
Navi Mumbai – 400703
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: vashi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Bandra

Bandra

Regus Mumbai Metropolitan Business Centre
Bandra Kurla Complex – Centre No 834
Trade Centre G/F & 1st Floor, Bandra East
Mumbai 400051
Phone: 022-61623041
Email: bandra@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Thane

Thane

Regus Suburb Centres
Hiranandani – Thane Centre No 3716
Tiffany, 1st floor,
Hiranandani Road Hiranandani Estate, Thane (West),
Mumbai 400607
Phone: 022 61463917
Email: thane@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

PUNE

Bund Garden Road

1st Floor – No.116 & 124
Connaught Place,
Bund Garden Road,
Pune – 411001
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: pune@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Delhi

Nehru Place

Flat 410-411A, 4th Floor,
International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, Delhi – 110019
Phone: 011- 30854297/8
Email: delhi@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Adyar

Connaught Place

715-716, Narain Manzil,
24 Bharakhamba Road,
Behind Metro Gate 5.
Connaught Place, Delhi – 110001
Phone: 011-30586161/2
Email: cp@y-axis.com

Follow Us:  

More details..

Delhi – NCR

Gurgaon

Suite # 1212, 12th floor
Level 12, Building No 8C
DLF Cyber City, DLF PhaseII
Gurgaon. Pin: 122002
Ph: 0124-4799331/41
Email: gurgaon@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Noida

NOIDA

Regus WTT Noida,
16th floor, Tower B, World Trade Tower
C-1, Sector – 16, Main DND Road
Rajnigandha Chauk, Noida
Uttar Pradesh – 201306
Phone: 0120-6129871
Email: noida@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

AHMEDABAD

Paldi

106, (First Floor) Shivalik-5,
Mahalaxmi Cross Roads, Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: ahmedabad@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Chennai

McNichols Road

3 Mc Nichols Road, Chetpet,
Chennai – 600031
Mobile: 7670 800 000
Email: chennai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Adyar

Adyar

3rd Floor, Raksha Arcade
Old No:29, New No:63
2nd Street, Kamaraj Avenue
Kasthuribai Nagar, Adyar
Chennai-600020
Phone: 7670 800 000
Email: adyar@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

COIMBATORE

coimbatore

Y-Axis, Srivari Srimath,
3rd floor (Regus),
Avinashi Road, Next to GEE DEE Car Museum,
Above Pazhamudhir Nilayam,
Coimbatore – 641018
Phone: 0422 4005183
Email: coimbatore@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

 

 

Australia

Melbourne

Partner Office

Level 1, 388 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
Australia 3000
Board Number: + 61 3 99394818
Email: australia@y-axis.com.au

Follow Us:   

More details..

United Arab Emirates

Dubai 1

303 Indigo Tower
Cluster D, Jumeirah Lake Towers
United Arab Emirates
Land:   +971 (0) 44 259 635
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai 2

Unit No: 1103, JBC3 Tower
Plot No: JLT-PH2-Y1A, Cluster Y,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, UAE
Land:   +971 (0) 42 483 900
Email: dubai@y-axis.com

Follow Us:

More details..

Explore

  • Our Commitment
  • Heal A Child Know More School
Global Presence:
© 2017 Y- Axis Overseas Careers . All Rights Reserved.